navLeft Online Poker 777 - the most updated online poker related portal chips navRight

online poker

   Monday, June 24 2024 
From February 14 - MSPT Wisconsin State Poker Championship 2015

While the MSPT Running Aces Harness Park has just been concluded, the Mid-States Poker Tour Season VI continues this weekend with the MSPT Wisconsin State Poker Championship. As a reminder, Ervin Bjerga emerged victorious at the second stop of the MSPT Season VI last week by topping a 354-player field for $ 91,941. The next stop (3rd) is scheduled from February 14 to 22 at Ho-Chunk Gaming Wisconsin Dells. This Wisconsin-based gambling facility has always played host to MSPT events since the launch of the tour. And this is the first time that it runs the same poker tournament but named “The Wisconsin State Poker Championship”.

The $ 1,100 buy-in 2015 MSPT Wisconsin State Poker Championship Main Event will start on February 20. The event guarantees a prize pool of $ 200,000. Pending this, the battle kicks off this Saturday with the $ 250 buy-in Qualifiers and the $ 65 buy-in Super Satellites. 20% of the best performers in the Super Sattellites will be awarded qualifying seats to the the $ 250 buy-in Qualifiers. While waiting the most-anticipated Main Event, the MSPT runs a No Limit Holdem event of $ 55 buy-in on February 17. Enticing as its structure has always been, the last stop of the Mid-States Poker Tour at Ho-Chunk Gaming Wisconsin Dells (September 2014) seduced 349 poker players. And it was Benjamin Berlowski who grabbed home the top prize of $ 90,632. The other past winners who set the whole MSPT Ho-Chunk Gaming Dells alight are Jason Sell, Daniel Bekavac, Josh Reichard and Joe Illingworth.

This page has been viewed 1188 times.

All trademarks and copyrighted information contained herein are the property of their respective owners.

Top Rooms
NetBet Poker
200% up to € 1,500
888 Poker
Get £12 free, no deposit required
William Hill
Up to 300 €
Titan Poker
200% up to $2,000
125% up to $500 first deposit bonus
Party Poker
50$ welcome bonus

Copyright © 2024


  All rights reserved.