navLeft Online Poker 777 - the most updated online poker related portal chips navRight

online poker

   Monday, July 22 2024 
WPT L.A. Poker Classic: Jesse Yaginuma, chipleader of the 63 survivors of the Day 3

On Monday, the 174 survivors of the Day 2 of the World Poker Tour L.A. Poker ClassicÂ’s Main Event went back in the poker room of Commerce Hotel & Casino in Los Angeles. The stake of the day was determined in the ITM, reserved for only 63 players, for a minimum gain of $18,970 on the prizepool of $5,126,400. At the end of the Day 3, Jesse Yaginuma finished at the top of the list with a stack of 804,000 chips, followed by Glenn Lafaye, Jennifer Tilly, Bryn Kenney, Michael Rocco, Allen Pock, Adam Friedman, Huy Lam, Dan O'Brien, and Mukul Pahuja to conclude the top 10 of the chipcount, at the start of the Day 4 with more than 420,000 chips. Among the survivors of the day, we find also Matthew Waxman, Eric Buchman, Patrick Bruel, Hasan Habib, Ravi Raghavan, Greg Merson, Jason Mercier, Eugene Katchalov, Mike Sexton, Jonathan Duhamel as well as Andy Frankenberger.

The day was short for numerous palyers, including some notable players such as Daniel Negreanu, Paul Volpe, Marvin Rettenmaier, Scott Seiver, Dan Smith, Christina Lindley, Antonio Esfandiari, Adam Levy, Erik Seidel, JC Tran, Paul Klann, Darryll Fish, Dominik Nitsche, as well as Tyler Patterson. The Day 4 begins in the afternoon of this Tuesday, with the 63 survivors of the previous day, to define the 18 players of the penultimate day of the Main Event. The final table will be played on Sunday, with the 6 survivors of this poker tournament. The final table guarantees a minimum gain of $200,000.

This page has been viewed 696 times.

All trademarks and copyrighted information contained herein are the property of their respective owners.

Top Rooms
NetBet Poker
200% up to € 1,500
888 Poker
Get £12 free, no deposit required
William Hill
Up to 300 €
Titan Poker
200% up to $2,000
125% up to $500 first deposit bonus
Party Poker
50$ welcome bonus

Copyright © 2024


  All rights reserved.