navLeft Online Poker 777 - the most updated online poker related portal chips navRight

online poker

   Friday, July 12 2024 
Seminole Hard Rock Poker Open: Justin Bonomo, chipleader of the Day 2

The Seminole Hard Rock Poker Open is a poker tournament lasting one month, which is highlighted by its Main Event with $10 million of guaranteed prizepool. The competitions have already started at the beginning of August, but the players dealt with the Main Event at $5,300 since last week. The prizepool guaranteed of 10 million dollar was exceeded with the participation of 2,384 players during the three departure days, Day 1A, 1B and 1C. This large crowd generated a prizepool of $11,920,000 among which $1,745,245 will be given to the winner. After the three departure days, Jesse Chinni started the Day 2 as chipleader with a stack of 377,500 chips, on the 783 players who came back on Sunday, in the poker room of Seminole Hard Rock of Hollywood, in Florida.

At the end of the day, the field was reduced to100 players and Justin Bonomo took the place of chipleader with 2.722 million chips. Derrick Cutler and Ravi Raghavan who occupied the two other places of the podium before the Day 4 counted 1,669,000 and 1,652,000 chips, or one million less than that of the chipleader of the Day. At the beginning of the Day 4 planned for this Monday, other players are also at more than 1 million chips: Neri Sanchez, Derrick Simon, Matt Giannetti, Darlene Lee, Bryan Morton, William Sharkey and Amir Lehavot. We find also David “Doc” Sands, Adam Levy, Will Failla, Philipp Gruissem, Mike Matusow, Joe Serock, Matt Stout, Cherish Andrews or Bryn Kenney among the players qualified for the Day 4.

This page has been viewed 1448 times.

All trademarks and copyrighted information contained herein are the property of their respective owners.

Top Rooms
NetBet Poker
200% up to € 1,500
888 Poker
Get £12 free, no deposit required
William Hill
Up to 300 €
Titan Poker
200% up to $2,000
125% up to $500 first deposit bonus
Party Poker
50$ welcome bonus

Copyright © 2024


  All rights reserved.