navLeft Online Poker 777 - the most updated online poker related portal chips navRight

online poker

   Monday, July 22 2024 
“Esprit du Poker”: The trophies for the best players

During the next edition of the Battle of Malta, from next September 26th to 29th, the Trophies « Esprit du Poker 2013 » will be awarded to the players who marked the season 2012-2013, on the live poker circuit. The season takes in account the tournaments which were held between the World Series of Poker 2012 and the European Poker Tour Grand Final 2013. These distinctions reward more precisely players who, of course, won the event, but especially those who brought an atmosphere on tables and in the poker room, where they were, while keeping ethics of poker. For that, the Esprit du Poker was shared into three categories which will reward the mythical players, the players who restored taste in poker and those who will be the poker players of tomorrow, through « Le Trophée des Légendes », « Le Trophée du Joueur Inspirant » and « Le Trophée du Meilleur Espoir ».

Concerning the race for the “Trophée des Légendes”, we find again Pierre Neuville, Mike Sexton, Jan Bendik Marcel Luske, Konstantin Puchkov, Thor Hansen, Padraig Parkinson and Chris Björin, players who marked the story of poker and remained all the same excellent players during the season. The « Trophée du Joueur Inspirant » will be decided between Marvin Rettenmaier, Daniel Negreanu, Matt Salsberg, Isaac Haxton, Max Lykov, Rocco Palumbo, George Danzer and Naoya Kihara. The « Trophée du Meilleur Espoir » will happen between Ole Schemion, Max Altergott, Sofia "Welllbet" Lövgren, Luca Moschitta, Joni Jouhkimainen, James Obst, Lauri Pesonen and Paul Berende.

This page has been viewed 1157 times.

All trademarks and copyrighted information contained herein are the property of their respective owners.

Top Rooms
NetBet Poker
200% up to € 1,500
888 Poker
Get £12 free, no deposit required
William Hill
Up to 300 €
Titan Poker
200% up to $2,000
125% up to $500 first deposit bonus
Party Poker
50$ welcome bonus

Copyright © 2024


  All rights reserved.