navLeft Online Poker 777 - the most updated online poker related portal chips navRight

online poker

   Tuesday, June 25 2024 
WPT World Poker Finals: Christian Harder in the way for the title

The Season 10 of the World Poker Tour (WPT) continues its tour after the stage in Malta which took place last September. On Friday, October 28, Foxwood Resort Casino in Mashantucket, United States hosted the WPT World Poker Finals. The $ 10,000 Main Event of the tournament attracted 189 players at the opening of the first day. This number of participants generated a prize pool of $ 1,778,300; the sum of $ 450,000 is for the winner. Since the opening of the tournament, 189 registered players fought to qualify for the final table. Last Sunday, at the end of Day 3, there were only 27 players to continue the competition for the title of the WPT World Poker Finals with Andy Frankenberger as chipleader.

In the Top 10 at the entrance of Day 4, we find so Andy Frankenberger with 658,800 chips followed by Jack Schanbacher, Christian Harder, Larry Greenberg, Jonathan Little, Andy Rossi, Steven Brackesy, Daniel Santoro, Michael Dentale and Peter Politano. The third day was also marked by the rapid elimination of many players as the winner of the World Poker Finals 2010 Foxwood Jeff Forrest, Erik Seidel, Jason Mercier, David Sands, Dana Kellstrom, Chris Tryba, Dwyte Pilgrim, Justin Zaki ... At the entry of the Day 5 of the final table, they were only 8 remaining players : Steven Brackesy (984,000), Chris Klodnicki (534,000), Daniel Santoro (1.249 million), Christian Harder (1,437,000 ), Bob Carbone (263,000), Andy Frankenberger (486,000), Jonathan Little (504,000) and Eli Berg (227,000).

This page has been viewed 691 times.

All trademarks and copyrighted information contained herein are the property of their respective owners.

Top Rooms
NetBet Poker
200% up to € 1,500
888 Poker
Get £12 free, no deposit required
William Hill
Up to 300 €
Titan Poker
200% up to $2,000
125% up to $500 first deposit bonus
Party Poker
50$ welcome bonus

Copyright © 2024


  All rights reserved.