navLeft Online Poker 777 - the most updated online poker related portal chips navRight

online poker

   Friday, June 14 2024 
Land Sea Poker Tour: Ludovic Lebeault as champion

The amateur tournament Land Sea Poker Tour, which was just held in the Principality of Andorra has been a real success. It is an amateur poker circuit in which non-professional players played poker in a friendly and relaxed atmosphere but also a meeting to win prizes while spending an enjoyable skiing holiday. Attractive tournaments have been in the program as the Freezeout that crowned Anaïs Hellal and that let him win a DSO Marrakesh pack worth € 1,000 and a subscription to That's Poker. The Turbo NLH was won by Danny Perrault who pocketed thanks to this feat the a LSPT Spain pack and it was Rebergue who triumph at the Shooting Stars giving him access to the DSO Marrakesh.

The Main Event of the LSPT assembled a field of 180 players. It was a deepstack tournament during which competitors received 30,000 starting chips with a level of play of 30 minutes. After 5 days of competition, Ludovic Lebeault won the title after having knocking out Loïc Terrade during the final duel. He won the LSPT bracelet and and a package of € 5,500 that let him participate in the World Poker Tour Marrakesh. Some professional players as Sabrina Derbar, Marion Nellec, Anthony Nartoof Hnatow, Fabien Perrot and Leo Truche were also present in the poker room of Crowne Plaza. Poker enthusiasts who enjoy this tour will meet again in Spain from April 25 to 30 for the next stage of the LSPT. With € 399, participants will have indeed the opportunity to stay at the luxurious Hotel Florida Park Santa Susana and participate in various events.

This page has been viewed 621 times.

All trademarks and copyrighted information contained herein are the property of their respective owners.

Top Rooms
NetBet Poker
200% up to € 1,500
888 Poker
Get £12 free, no deposit required
William Hill
Up to 300 €
Titan Poker
200% up to $2,000
125% up to $500 first deposit bonus
Party Poker
50$ welcome bonus

Copyright © 2024


  All rights reserved.