navLeft Online Poker 777 - the most updated online poker related portal chips navRight

online poker

   Thursday, June 13 2024 
Cannes Croisette Hold'em Series 2010: An excellent performance for Jean Paul Pasqualini

Despite other international circuits such as the WPT Five Diamond of Las Vegas, the Mazagan Poker Million in Morocco or the Unibet Poker Open in London of last weekend, the second edition of the Cannes Croisette Hold'em Series attracted a lot French players who came to try their luck in the south of France at the Casino Barrière of Cannes on December 3, 4 and 5, 2010. During three intense days, a main event of € 2,000 of buy-in was available to players. With a field of 115 players the majority used in Barrière tournaments such as Jean Jacques Mars, Tristan Clémençon, Cédric Demore, Giuseppe Zarbo, Jean Pierre Gleize, Vivian Anseline or Eric Haik and many poker pros at the start, the atmosphere was good for this appointment.

This year 2010, the luck turn to Jean Paul Pasqualini who has once again distinguished himself during this second season of Hold'em Series Cannes Croisette after the few awards he already harvested by winning in other tournaments. Indeed, after this meeting with 115 participants, Jean Paul Pasqualini is happy to take the first place to Gerard Gardelli and won the sum of € 60,000, almost one third of the prize pool of € 200,000. The other 13 classified of the Cannes Croisette Hold'em Series 2010 are Philippe Villa, Frederick Coquereau, Aouri Belgacem, Pierre Antona, Abdel Bouzergan, Cedric Demore, Ludovic Voisin, William Aouizerat, Robert Giordano, Fédéric Ayadi, Pedro Canali, Tristan Clémençon and Raphael Mashal.

This page has been viewed 751 times.

All trademarks and copyrighted information contained herein are the property of their respective owners.

Top Rooms
NetBet Poker
200% up to € 1,500
888 Poker
Get £12 free, no deposit required
William Hill
Up to 300 €
Titan Poker
200% up to $2,000
125% up to $500 first deposit bonus
Party Poker
50$ welcome bonus

Copyright © 2024


  All rights reserved.