navLeft Online Poker 777 - the most updated online poker related portal chips navRight

online poker

   Monday, July 22 2024 
Brittany Championship 2010: The Gwened Poker Club of Vannes won again the trophy

309 players from 21 Breton clubs were present last weekend at Dinard, Britain, France to honor the fourth edition of the Brittany Championship of Poker. Each participant started the first day of Saturday, November 27 with 15,000 chips and blinds of 25/50 and rounds of 30 minutes. The day ended then with the qualifying of 76 players who gave appointments in the room Cosec next Sunday, November 28, 2010 to designate at the end of the day the winner of this new edition. As in 2009, the Gwened Poker Club of the city of Vannes took precedence over the other 20 clubs competing in this Brittany championship.

Once again, the club was able to climb to the top of the podium with the unchallenged supremacy of the new champion Nadya Lay none other than that who already distinguished with her club at the National Interclub Challenge of 2009. The other nine classified are respectively Pierre Pepin, Jean-Jacques Goldberg, Herve D Hoker, St├ęphane Lebechennec, Mickael Uguen, Tony Lauret, Evelyne Bourdoulous, Jean Marie Rolland and Patrice Sevin. The other results of the fourth Brittany Poker Championship designated among others, the team of Tregor Poker Club winner of the Head's Up and Delphine Bonhommeau, winner of the Side Event in front of a field of 100 players. Anyway, Olivier Mulot and all the organizing team were pleased with this 2010 edition and hopes to do better for the next edition in 2011 and they are setting a target of 400 players and a possible three-day tournament.

This page has been viewed 780 times.

All trademarks and copyrighted information contained herein are the property of their respective owners.

Top Rooms
NetBet Poker
200% up to € 1,500
888 Poker
Get £12 free, no deposit required
William Hill
Up to 300 €
Titan Poker
200% up to $2,000
125% up to $500 first deposit bonus
Party Poker
50$ welcome bonus

Copyright © 2024


  All rights reserved.