navLeft Online Poker 777 - the most updated online poker related portal chips navRight

online poker

   Thursday, June 20 2024 
Joa Poker Tour : The coronation for Fabrice Gouget

The tournament Joa Poker Tour, which gathered a hundred enthusiasts of poker just-concluded by crowning the best candidate of the party in the person of Fabrice Gouget on Friday, August 27th, 2010. The final of this competition lasted 9 hours and after a confrontation with Florent Leprovost, the tournament runner up, Gouget win the title with an excellent bonus of € 75,000. The Joa Poker Tour was a deepstack tournament which allowed competitors to demonstrate their style of play and patience was also at the appointment. Note that among the 100 players who participated in the grand finale of Joa Poker Tour, 46 have paid the entrance fee of € 2,500 and the 54 remaining players won their seats by participating in their super satellite qualifiers tournaments.

Many stars of poker didn't have the opportunity to dictate their style of play during this championship and were eliminated early as the finalist of the European Poker Tour Berlin Mark Inizan, David Pêcheur, Roger Hairabedian, Eric Haik, Jean Paul Pasqualinni, Alain Roy and also Clement Thumy. Florent Leprovost who started the final day as chip leader had to settle for the second prize of € 36,500 and the youngest of the tournament, Jean-Michel Texier aged 22 who is also a local player did a magnificent feat and finished at the third place with a premium of € 25,300. Eric Giobbini, Reno Peretti, Mustapha Arikligil, Sulivan UNG and Mustapha Abderrahmani were respectively ranked at the 4th, 5th, 6th, 7th and 8th place.

This page has been viewed 624 times.

All trademarks and copyrighted information contained herein are the property of their respective owners.

Top Rooms
NetBet Poker
200% up to € 1,500
888 Poker
Get £12 free, no deposit required
William Hill
Up to 300 €
Titan Poker
200% up to $2,000
125% up to $500 first deposit bonus
Party Poker
50$ welcome bonus

Copyright © 2024


  All rights reserved.