navLeft Online Poker 777 - the most updated online poker related portal chips navRight

online poker

   Sunday, March 03 2024 
Tournament Of Champions: Huck Seed outperformed his opponents

The Tournament of Champions event (TOC) of the World Series of Poker (WSOP) 2010 crowned its winner after a battle quite exemplary. Note that this tournament competed the 27 best poker players holding at least one WSOP bracelet. The 20 competitors were allowed to compete after a public vote. Thus, these elected players from a field of poker's most talented in the world have struggled to get the price of this wonderful tournament. And this year, the coronation came back to Huck Seed, a poker pro who recorded great achievements during his 15 years career and who finished 13th in the public voting. Indeed, this shark of the game managed to stand in front of the many players who completed the final table with Johnny Chan, Joe Hachem, Barry Greenstein, Daniel Negreanu, Jennifer Harman, Annie Duke, Howard Lederer and TJ Cloutier.

He started the final duel with Howard Lederer and thanks to his great talent which allowed him to gain 4 medals in the WSOP and a magnificent trophy at the NBC National Championship Heads'up, Huckleberry Seed seized the throne and the grand prize of $ 500,000. Thus, Seed is the winner of the TOC 2010 and Lederer resigned as runner up with a gain of $ 250,000. The third winner of the competition is Johnny Chan and for the occasion, he pocketed $ 100,000. In all cases, Huckleberry Seed propels himself further among the best poker players in the world thanks to this new ranking of "Champion of Champions”.

This page has been viewed 552 times.

All trademarks and copyrighted information contained herein are the property of their respective owners.

Top Rooms
NetBet Poker
200% up to € 1,500
888 Poker
Get £12 free, no deposit required
William Hill
Up to 300 €
Titan Poker
200% up to $2,000
125% up to $500 first deposit bonus
Party Poker
50$ welcome bonus

Copyright © 2024


  All rights reserved.