navLeft Online Poker 777 - the most updated online poker related portal chips navRight

online poker

   Thursday, April 25 2024 
WSOP 2010 : The 27th bracelet won by David Warga

A record turnout of players marked this year the tournament $ 1,500 Seven Card Stud High Low of the World Series of Poker (WSOP). 644 competitors were present at this competition against 466 last year with an attendance rate of 38% more. This even collected then a prize pool of $ 869,400, which amount has been distributed to the 64 players of the top ranking. It has also been marked by the solid performance of players who already have a place inside poker community as John D'Agostino ranked 62nd, Phil Ivey 52nd, Scott Clements 41st, Brandon Cantu 17th and Blair Rodman who moved up to the 14th place.

But the best merits returns to David Warga, who won a second world title after the casino employees tournament during the 33rd edition of the WSOP in 2002. He won the 27th WSOP bracelet by realizing the best of his career, assessed at $ 208,682 after 77 hours of gameplay to complete the party where players like Allen Bari, Christopher George, Christopher Tryba, David Levi, Jonathan Bascom Karina Jett, Wahlbeck Topias and his ultimate opponent Troy Maxwell were present. David Warga is the 16th time defending champion of this $ 1,500 Seven Card Stud Hi Lo tournament of the WSOP, after former champions Chip Reese, Artie Cobb, Doyle Brunson, Eli Elezra, Jeffrey Lisandro, John Juanda, Johnny Moss, Rich Korbin, Max Stern , Men "The Master" Nguyen, Mickey Appleman, Mike Sexton, Phil Ivey, Vince Burgio, and Cyndy Violette.

This page has been viewed 630 times.

All trademarks and copyrighted information contained herein are the property of their respective owners.

Top Rooms
NetBet Poker
200% up to € 1,500
888 Poker
Get £12 free, no deposit required
William Hill
Up to 300 €
Titan Poker
200% up to $2,000
125% up to $500 first deposit bonus
Party Poker
50$ welcome bonus

Copyright © 2024


  All rights reserved.